tell-top
ال WhatsApp
+8618118763093
email-top
عنوان بريد الكتروني
jerry@runbo.net
tell-top
هاتف
+8613802554617

بيان الخصوصية

قد يُطلب منك أنت والعلامة التجارية AKF التابعة لشركة AKF Medical Technology Co.، Ltd. (المشار إليها أدناه باسم "AKF") تقديم بعض المعلومات الشخصية. يجوز لمؤسسة الآغا خان مشاركة هذه المعلومات الشخصية وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه. قد يتم دمج هذه المعلومات الشخصية مع معلومات أخرى واستخدامها لتحسين منتجاتنا أو برامجنا أو خدماتنا ، إلخ.

 
فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على أنواع المعلومات الشخصية التي قد تجمعها مؤسسة الآغا خان وكيف يمكننا استخدامها. 
 
وفقًا للقانون ، سنجمع معلوماتك الشخصية ونستخدمها ونحتفظ بها ونكشف عنها في ظل ظروف محددة. تصف المصطلحات التالية كيف نجمع معلوماتك الشخصية ونستخدمها ونحفظها ونكشف عنها.
1 ، جمع المعلومات الشخصية
1.1 、 هذه المعلومات الشخصية التي نستخدمها ونحفظها ونفصح عنها لتوفير الخدمات لك من خلال إنشاء حسابات وتحديد المستخدمين والرد على الاستفسارات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني. 
عند إنشاء حساب على موقع AKF الإلكتروني ، أو شراء أو تسجيل منتجات AKF الخاصة بك ، أو تنزيل برنامج AKF وتحديثاته ، أو التسجيل في متجر البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت التابع لـ AKF أو المشاركة في تفاعلات أخرى مع شركة AKF ، سنطلب منك تقديم معلومات شخصية ، بما في ذلك ولكن لا يقتصر على اسمك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، إلخ. 
قد نقوم بدمج المعلومات التي ترسلها من خلال حسابك الخاص مع خدمات AKF الأخرى أو معلومات الطرف الثالث لتزويدك بتجربة أفضل وتحسين جودة خدماتنا.  
إذا قمت بملء معلوماتك الشخصية على منصات أخرى مفتوحة ، فقد يتم إبلاغ المستخدمين الآخرين بمعلوماتك.   
1.2 、 قد يقوم خادمنا (المقدم من طرف ثالث) بجمع معلومات حول جهاز الاتصال المحمول الخاص بك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الطراز ومعرف الجهاز وعنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت ووقت ومكان زيارتك وحزم التوجيه والمرسل والمستقبل للمعلومات (ولكن ليس المعلومات نفسها) ، بالإضافة إلى المعلومات المسجلة الأخرى ذات الخصائص المماثلة من أجل تسهيل تصفح موقع AKF الإلكتروني واستخدام منتجات AKF.  
سنستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وبيانات التنقل مثل محددات الموارد الموحدة (عناوين URL) لجمع وقت الوصول والتاريخ والبحث عن المعلومات وعرضها ، إلخ.   
2 ، استخدام المعلومات الشخصية   
2.1 、 ستلتزم AKF بصرامة بالمحتويات المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية هذه وستخطرك في الوقت المناسب بعد تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه. سيتم استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية فقط للغرض المحدد في وقت الجمع. إذا كان هناك أي غرض آخر ، فسنطلب موافقتك مسبقًا
2.2 、 سيتم استخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها لتحسين خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا والمحتويات ذات الصلة ، وسيتم إرسال الإشعار إليك في المرة الأولى عند تحديث منتجات أو برامج أو خدمات مؤسسة الآغا خان وإصدارها. يحق لك اختيار عدم تلقي مثل هذا الإشعار بالطريقة المحددة.
3 、 إفشاء المعلومات الشخصية  
3.1 、 باستثناء الكشف المحدود المحدد في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، سنحتفظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية بشكل صحيح ولن نكشف عن قائمة معلومات العملاء. 
3.2 、 أنت تصرح لنا بموجب هذا بالكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية لطرف ثالث دون موافقتك في الظروف التالية:
3.2.1 、 إذا كشفنا عن هذه المعلومات بغرض تحديد أو الاتصال أو رفع دعوى قضائية ضد أي إجراء قد يتسبب في إلحاق الضرر بحقوقنا أو ممتلكاتنا أو مستخدمي الموقع أو أي شخص آخر (بما في ذلك حقوق وممتلكات أي شخص آخر).
3.2.2 、 نحن نقدم المعلومات الشخصية إلى الشركات التابعة لنا أو الشركات التابعة لنا أو غيرها من الشركات أو الأفراد الموثوق بهم لمعالجة المعلومات الشخصية نيابة عن مصنعنا.
 نطلب من الأطراف المذكورة أعلاه الموافقة على معالجة هذه المعلومات وفقًا للوائحنا وسياسة الخصوصية هذه وأي إجراءات أخرى متعلقة بالسرية والأمان.
3.2.3 、 لغرض التحقيق القانوني.   
3.2.4 、 هذا الإفصاح ضروري لأمر استدعاء أو أمر قضائي آخر صادر بموجب القانون أو يتم تقديمه إلينا.
4 ، السلامة
4.1 、 بالنسبة لنا ، فإن أمان المعلومات الشخصية مهم جدًا. سنبذل جهودًا تجارية معقولة لضمان أمان معلوماتك الشخصية وتنفيذ إجراءات تجارية معقولة لتقييد الوصول غير المصرح به إلى معلوماتك الشخصية أو استخدامها أو الكشف عنها. على الرغم من الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه ، يجب أن تدرك أن مؤسسة الآغا خان لا تستطيع تجنب المخاطر الأمنية المتعلقة بالمعلومات الشخصية تمامًا
4.2 、 يجب أن تساعدنا في حماية معلوماتك الشخصية. على سبيل المثال ، لا تفصح عن كلمة مرورك الشخصية. عند الانتهاء من تصفح موقع AKF ، يرجى الخروج من حسابك.
4.3 、 عند استخدام بعض منتجات أو برامج أو خدمات مؤسسة الآغا خان ، أو النشر على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل منتديات AKF ، فإن المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها ستتم قراءتها أو استخدامها من قبل مستخدمين آخرين. إذا قمت بتقديم معلوماتك الشخصية في الظروف المذكورة أعلاه ، فستكون مسؤولاً عن العواقب السلبية.
5 、 مواقع وخدمات الطرف الثالث
قد تحتوي منتجات وبرامج وخدمات مؤسسة الآغا خان على روابط أو معلومات حول منتجات وخدمات الطرف الثالث. قد تستخدم منتجات وخدمات مؤسسة الآغا خان أيضًا منتجات أو خدمات من جهات خارجية أو توفرها. 
تخضع المعلومات التي يحصل عليها الطرف الثالث والتي قد تحتوي على خصوصية شخصية لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بالطرف الثالث. نطلب منك قراءة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بالطرف الثالث.
5.1 、 عند النقر فوق مواقع الويب الأخرى المرتبطة بهذا الموقع ، تكون قد غادرت موقعنا الإلكتروني وزرت مواقع ويب أخرى. قد تجمع مواقع الويب الأخرى معلوماتك الشخصية أو بيانات مجهولة المصدر. لذلك ، لا يمكننا التحكم في هذه المواقع ومحتوياتها أو التحقق منها أو الرد عليها. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسارة ناتجة أو محتملة ناجمة عن مواقع الطرف الثالث المرتبطة بهذا الموقع والتي تجمع معلومات شخصية أو بيانات مجهولة دون إذن.
5.2 、 لا تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على جمع البيانات من مواقع الويب الخارجية بعد النقر فوق الارتباط.
6 ، جمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية للمراهقين.   
6.1 、 نقترح على القاصرين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا زيارة موقع مؤسسة الآغا خان على الإنترنت وشراء البضائع بإذن وتوجيه من الوصي القانوني.
6.2 、 ​​لن تستخدم مؤسسة الآغا خان المعلومات الشخصية للقاصر ، ولن تكشف عن معلومات التعريف الخاصة بها لأي طرف ثالث. يحق لولي الأمر رفض مؤسسة AKF والشركات التابعة لها في جمع المزيد من المعلومات الشخصية للقسم ، أو مطالبة مؤسسة الآغا خان والشركات التابعة لها بحذف المعلومات الشخصية للقسم.
7 、 التعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه.  
7.1 、 تسمح سياسة الخصوصية هذه بالتعديل. 
 بدون موافقتك الصريحة ، لن نضعف حقوقك بموجب سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

سجل

Privacy Statement

You  and  the  brand  AKF  of  AKF  Medical Technology Co., Ltd. (  here  below  referred   to  as   "AKF"   )   ,   you  may  be  asked  to  provide  some  personal  information   .  This   personal information  may  be  shared  by  AKF  in  accordance  with  this privacy  policy .  This  personal  information  may  be  combined  with other  information  and  used  to  improve  our  products ,  programs  or   services  ,  etc  .

 
Here  are  some  examples  of  the  types  of  personal information  AKF  may  collect  and  how  we  can  use  it. 
 
According  to  the  law  ,  we  will  collect,  use,  keep  and  disclose  your  personal  information  under  specific  circumstances. The  following  terms  describe  how  we  collect ,  use, preserve and disclose your personal information.
1、Collection  of  personal  information
1.1、These  Personal  information  that   we  use ,  save ,   and  disclose  to  provide  services  for  you  by  creating accounts ,  identifying  users  ,  responding  to  queries  and  emails. 
When  you  create  an  account  of  AKF  website ,  purchase  or register your AKF products, download AKF software and its updates, register in AKF mobile online retail store or participate in other interactions with AKF company,    we  will  ask  you  to  provide  personal  information  , including but not limited to your name, phone number, email address, etc. 
We   may  combine  the  information  you  submit  through  your own account with other AKF services or third-party information  to  provide  you  better  experience  and  improve  our  service  quality  .  
If  you  fill   your  personal  information  on  other  open  platforms   ,    other  users  may  be  informed  of  your information  .   
1.2、our server (provided by a third party) may collect information about your mobile communication device, such as but not limited to model, device ID, internet protocol address, time and location of your visit, routing packets, sender and receiver of information (but not the information itself), as well as  other  recorded  information with  similar characteristics  in  order  to  facilitate  you  to  browse the AKF website and use AKF products.  
We will use cookies and navigation data like uniform resource locators (URLs) to collect your access time and date, search and view information, etc.   
2、Personal   information   using   
2.1、AKF  will  strictly  abide  the  contents  stated  in  this  Privacy  Policy  and  will  notify  you  in  time  after  this  privacy  policy  have  been  updated  .  Your  personal  information  will  only  be  used  for  the  purpose  determined  at  the  time  of  collection  .  If  there  is  any  other  purpose  ,   we  will  ask  your  consent  in  advance
2.2、The  personal  information  collected   by  us  will  be  used  to  improve  our  services  ,  products  and  relevant  contents,  and  notice  will  be  sent  to  you  at  the  first  time  when  AKF products  ,  programs  or  services  are  updated  and  released.  You have  the  right  to  choose  not  to  receive  such  notice  in  the specified  way.
3、Disclosure  of  personal  informational  
3.1、Except  for  the  limited  disclosure  specified  in  this Privacy  policy, we  will  keep  your  personal  information  properly  and  Will  not  disclose  the customer  information  list. 
3.2、You  hereby  authorize  us to  disclose  your  personal information  to  a third party  without  your consent  in  the  following  circumstances :
3.2.1、If  we  disclose  this  information  for  the  purpose  of  Identifying  ,  contacting  or bringing  a  lawsuit  against  any  action that  may  cause  damage  to  our  rights  or  property,  website users or  anyone  else  (including anyone  else's  rights  and  property  ) .
3.2.2、We  provide  personal  information  to  our  subsidiaries, affiliates  or  other  trusted  businesses  or  individuals  to  process personal  information on  behalf  of  our  factory  .
 We require the above parties to agree to process such information in accordance with our regulations, this Privacy Policy and any other applicable confidentiality and security measures
3.2.3、For   the   purpose  of   legal   investigation  .   
3.2.4、 Such  disclosure  is  necessary  for  a  subpoena  or  other  writ   issued   by law  or  to  be  served  on  us .
4、Safety
4.1、For  us  ,  the  security  of  personal  information  is  very important  .   We  will  make  reasonable  commercial  efforts  to ensure  the  security  of  your  personal  information  and  implement reasonable  commercial  procedures  to  restrict  unauthorized access, using  or  disclosure  of  your  personal  information .  In  spite  of  the  above  measures  ,  you should be aware that AKF cannot completely avoid the security risks related to personal information
4.2、You  should  help  us  to  protect  your  personal  information. For example  ,  do  not  disclose  your  personal  password  .  When you  have  finished  browsing  the  AKF  website  ,  please  exit  your account  .
4.3、When  you  use  some  AKF  products , programs  or  services or  post  on  social  networking  platforms  such  as  AKF  forums , the personal  information  you  provide  will  be  read  or  used  by other  users. If you submit your personal information in the above circumstances, you shall be responsible for the adverse consequences .
5、Third  party  websites  and  services
AKF's  products ,  programs  and  services  may  contain  links or  information  about  third-party  products  and  services .  AKF's  products  and  services  may  also  use  or  provide  products  or services  from  third  parties. 
The  information  obtained  by  the  third  party  which  may contain  personal  privacy  shall  be  subject  to  the  privacy  policy Of  the third party.  We ask you to read  the  third  party's  privacy  policy.
5.1、When  you  click  on  other  websites  linked  to  this  website, you  have  left  from  our  website  and  visited  other  websites .  Other  websites  may  collect  your  personal  information  or anonymous   data   . Therefore,  we  cannot  control ,  check  or  respond  to  such websites   and   website  contents  . We  will   not  be  responsible  for  any  loss  caused  or  possible To  be  caused  by  the  third-party  websites  linked  to  this  website  collecting   personal   information  or  anonymous  data  without   permission  .
5.2、This  privacy  policy  does  not  apply  to  the  collection  of data  from  external   websites  after  your  clicking on  the  link.
6、Collection  and  using  of  teenagers'  personal  information .   
6.1、We  suggest  minors  under  18  years  old  to  visit  the AKF website  and  purchase  goods  with  the  permission  and guidance  of  their  legal   guardian  .
6.2、AKF  will  not  use  the  personal  information  of  the  minor ,  nor  disclose  its  identifiable  information  to  any  third  party .  The  guardian  has  the  right  to  refuse  AKF  and  its   affiliates   to  further  collecting   the  personal  information  of  the  ward,  or  asking  AKF  and  its  affiliates  to  delete  the  personal  information of  the  ward  .
7、Amendments  to  this  Privacy  Policy.  
7.1、This  privacy  policy  allows  for  adjustment. 
 Without  your  express  Consent  ,  we  will  not  weaken  your  rights  under   this  privacy  policy.

Sign Up

Send your message to us: