tell-top
WhatsApp
+8618118763093
email-top
Adresse e-mail
jerry@runbo.net
tell-top
Téléphone
+8613802554617

Exposition d'entreprise

VY8B

-STYLE D'EXPOSITION -

OE
T
R1

-MISSION DE VISION -

S0

An Shun AKF Medical Technology Co., Ltd. est une nouvelle société créée en 2020, et nous avons progressé progressivement. nous adhérons à l'attitude de désir attentif, sincère et sincère ", nous coopérons avec les départements gouvernementaux locaux concernés pour maintenir la stabilité avec un haut degré de professionnalisme. 

 

À l'heure actuelle, il suffit de concurrencer d'autres entreprises de ce secteur. Nous souhaitons également participer activement à de grandes expositions et attirer un grand nombre de clients et d'acheteurs pour échanger, négocier et acheter chez homend hrad

 

La société a commencé à rétrograder au tout début de l'épidémie de 2020. Notre société a connu une croissance rapide dans des circonstances très difficiles, les masques de la série AKF ont été vendus en grandes quantités.Pendant ce temps, AKF a rapidement obtenu le document de certification relatif à l'exportation nationale et étrangère et a fourni d'excellents produits au public pour résister à l'épidémie et protéger la santé.

MBVR

AKF se concentre sur les besoins et les défis des clients et garde le rythme avec son temps. C'est la même chose que les organisateurs de l'exposition. Guang Zhou a organisé l'exposition des masques pertinents - Exposition internationale de l'industrie des masques et équipements de Guangzhou. AKF participera également à l'exposition.

AKF prend la réalisation des besoins des clients comme sa responsabilité. à l'étranger, Enfin, AKF devient un expert en solutions dans le domaine professionnel.


S'inscrire

Company Exhibition

-EXHIBITION STYLE -

-VISION MISSION -

An Shun AKF Medical Technology Co., Ltd. ls a new com-pany established in 2020 , and we have made steady prog-ress step by step . we adhere to the attitude of attentive,sincere desire and sincere ", we cooperate with relevant localgovernment departments to maintain stability with a highdegree of professionalism . 

 

At present, it is enough to compete with other enter-prises in this industry . We also want to actively participate inmajor exhibitions and attract a large number of customersand buyers to exchange, negotiate and purchase from homend hrad

 

The company started retrograde in the early stage of the2020 epidemic outbreak . Our company rose rapidly undervery difficult circumstances , AKF series masks have beensold in large quantities , Meanwhile , AKF had rapidly achieved the domestic & overseas exporting relative certifi-cation document and have been providing excellent productsfor the public to resist the epidemic and protect health .

AKF focuses on the needs and challenges of customers andkeeps Pace with the times . lt is the same as the organizers ofthe exhibition . Guang Zhou held the Exhibition of relevantmasks - Guangzhou lnternational mask and Equipment indus-try exhibition . AKF will also participate in the exhibition .

AKF takes the realization of customers' needs as its re-sponsibility.AKF Continuously improve professional abilitythrough R & D investment at home,AKF constantly put forwardtargeted solutions through listening to the voice of customerand understanding the Challenges faced by customers in Pro-fessional communication tasks at abroad,At last , AKF becomea solution expert in the professional field.


Sign Up

Send your message to us: